psycho girl

ok quick post here.

If you’ve ever had approach anxiety because you thought  you were going to creep her out with what you were going to say…..i just met a girl that was creeping me out big time. How? I’m going to bold everything that she sayed. read it again tell me it’s not scary.

…..well. The pick up started normally and i made a comment about gays. She says “I LIKE GAYS, I HAVE 2 GAY FRIENDS” i make a joke that she likes them because they don’t try to fuck her. She says “BUT I TRIED TO FUCK THEM”.

She then tells me SHE HAS A SITE WHERE SHE PUTS MAKE-UP ON GUYS(NOT GAY) AND SHE LOVES THIS! …….wtffffffffffff

I end up in a dhv telling her i had a make out session with 2 bisexual girls. It works….whatever. BUT THEN SHE WANTS TO PUT MAKE UP ON ME  and i’m like ok,….but we have to do it standing, i grab her, tell her this is the only way her lipstick is going on my lips and go for a kiss…..fail, whatever. We then go light chat and SHE SHOWS ME PHOTOS OF HER PET RAAAAAAAAAAAT(good thing i didn’t kiss her right?=)) )

This is a normal looking girl,  and i could not say shit to creep her out……..i will not doubt myself for a while i think. I must mention i WAS trying to screw up the pickup

p.s. you can troll me if you want but i want comments:)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

